THAI-D will try, within reason, to accommodate everyone. Food containing peanut, soy, wheat, gluten and shellfish are prepared in the kitchen. Please be aware that any and all menu items may have come in contact with these ingredients during preparation. We use the same woks and cooking equipment for Gluten-free food as we use for our regular food. If you have any questions regarding the preparation of any dishes, please inquire with your server. IMPORTANT! Please notify your server about your special dietary need before you place the order. THAI-D will not responsible for any allergic reactions it may cause.